Nos agences

Amboise

5 Allée du Sergent Turpin
37400 Amboise
  • 02 47 23 49 28
  • amboise@squarehabitat.fr

Azay

2ter rue du Chateau
37190 AZAY-LE-RIDEAU
  • 02 47 45 88 44
  • azaylerideau@squarehabitat.fr

Ballan

20 Rue du Général Leclerc
37510 Ballan-Miré
  • 02 47 67 09 09
  • ballan@squarehabitat.fr

Chambray

12 Rue de l'Hippodrome
Chambray-lès-Tours
  • 02 47 73 09 09
  • chambray@squarehabitat.fr

Chatellerault

47 Rue Bourbon
86100 Châtellerault
  • 05 49 02 00 70
  • chatellerault@squarehabitat.fr

Chauvigny

4 Place du Marché
86300 Chauvigny
  • 05 49 46 46 84
  • chauvigny@squarehabitat.fr

Chinon

15 Place du Général de Gaulle
Chinon
  • 02 47 93 97 95
  • chinon@squarehabitat.fr

Descartes

3 Rue René Boylesve
37160 Descartes
  • 02 47 59 86 75
  • descartes@squarehabitat.fr

Gencay

5 bis rue Palateau 86160 GENCAY
  • 05 49 59 40 24
  • gencay@squarehabitat.fr

Isle Jourdain

8 Place d'Armes
86150 L'Isle-Jourdain
  • 05 49 91 86 82
  • lislejourdain@squarehabitat.fr

Joué

3 Rue Gamard
37300 Joué-lès-Tours
  • 02 47 53 09 09
  • joue@squarehabitat.fr

L'Ile Bouchard

10 Rue de la Liberté
37220 L'Île-Bouchard
  • 02 47 58 38 06
  • ilebouchard@squarehabitat.fr

Lencloitre

5 Grand Rue
86140 Lencloître
  • 05 49 93 05 20
  • lencloitre@squarehabitat.fr

Ligueil

3
Place du Général LECLERC
37240 Ligueil
  • 02 47 92 10 60
  • ligueil@squarehabitat.fr

Loches

28 Rue de la République
37600 Loches
  • 02 47 91 92 92
  • loches@squarehabitat.fr

Loudun

5 Rue Carnot
86200 Loudun
  • 05 49 98 09 89
  • loudun@squarehabitat.fr

Montmorillon

12 Rue du Vieux Pont
86500 Montmorillon
  • 05 49 91 24 48
  • montmorillon@squarehabitat.fr

Poitiers

17 Rue de Magenta
86000 Poitiers
  • 05 49 50 02 50
  • poitiers@squarehabitat.fr

Rouille

7 place du Puits
86480 ROUILLE
  • 05 49 59 51 10
  • rouille@squarehabitat.fr

Saint Georges

4 Avenue de la Libération
86130 Saint-Georges-lès-Baillargeaux
  • 05 49 11 97 00
  • stgeorges@squarehabitat.fr

Tours Gare

25 Rue Charles Gille
37000 Tours
  • 02 47 75 09 09
  • toursgare@squarehabitat.fr

Tours Halles

113 Rue des Halles
37000 Tours
  • 02 47 76 60 00
  • tourshalles@squarehabitat.fr

Tours Nord

20 Place de la Tranchée
37100 Tours
  • 02 47 41 04 04
  • toursnord@squarehabitat.fr

Vendeuvre-du-Poitou

9 Place Raoul Péret
86380 Vendeuvre-du-Poitou
  • 05 49 36 03 11
  • vendeuvre@squarehabitat.fr

Vivonne

63 Grand-Rue
86370 VIVONNE
  • 05 49 43 50 99
  • vivonne@squarehabitat.fr

Vouillé

2 Rue Gambetta
86190 Vouillé
  • 05 49 43 33 98
  • vouille@squarehabitat.fr

Yzeures

2 Place Mado Robin
37290 Yzeures-sur-Creuse
  • 02 47 94 39 39
  • yzeures@squarehabitat.fr